With Cantrex Computer Club, you won't have to hunt for the best price on a product. Also, your inventory management costs will shrink and you'll be able to do business from anywhere, at any time.
When you add those time savings together, you save an estimated 25% on your administrative costs.
Your current administrative costs as a percentage, multiplied by your current revenue, times 25%.
Administrative cost savings = (current administrative costs/100) × current revenue × 0.25.
Cantrex Computer Club lets you share our buying power. You'll buy at lower rates on everything, and you'll have access to opportunity buys and special pricing from manufacturers.
Together, you'll save an estimated 5% on your sales costs.
The portion of your sales that aren't margin, multiplied by 5%.
Sales cost savings = (100-margin) × 0.05.
With Cantrex Computer Club, you'll expand your product offerings, build a stronger online customer base, and be able to sell your products 24 hours a day, every day.
This powerful combination will increase your sales numbers by an estimated 15%.
Your current revenue multiplied by 0.15, times your margin.
Sales increase = (current revenue × 0.15) × (margin /100 ).
Your total profits come from adding together the money you save on administrative costs and sales costs, plus the extra revenue you'll earn.
Total profits = administrative cost savings + sales cost savings + sales increase.